Machines et équipements lourds

Utiliser les données pour permettre une fabrication et des opérations plus autonomes et plus productives de machines et d’équipements lourds.

excavatrice de terrassement soulevant le sol

Travail allégé sur des équipements lourds

Alors que les équipements lourds deviennent plus complexes, allégez la charge avec des solutions numériques.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

De l’équipement de construction pour le logement et l’infrastructure aux machines d’usine, agricoles et minières fournissant de l’alimentation et des ressources, Hexagon aide le secteur des machines lourdes à innover pour résoudre certains des problèmes les plus complexes de l’humanité. Nos solutions améliorent l’efficacité, de la conception de l’équipement à la fabrication, en passant par les opérations basées sur les données.

Découvrir les solutions par écosystème

  • Vue d’ensemble
  • Fabrication
  • Fermes
  • Mines
  • Construction
  • Infrastructure
  • Mobilité autonome
Vue d’ensemble
Fabrication
Heavy machinery and equipment is essential in manufacturing, construction, mining and agriculture. As population growth drives demand in these industries, Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions accelerate innovation, optimising equipment design and production to maximise productivity in these key fields.

Phase de conception et ingénierie

Grâce aux innovations d’Hexagon dans le domaine de la technologie de fabrication, les utilisateurs peuvent simuler et optimiser numériquement la conception et l’ingénierie de produits pour garantir la fabrication de composants, la productivité de la production et la qualité des résultats.

Phase de production

Maintenir un fil numérique tout au long de la production, optimiser les machines-outils, mesurer les variations environnementales et éviter les temps d’arrêt grâce aux analyses de données prédictives.

Phase d’inspection

Automatiser et numériser les mesures de qualité avec notre matériel et nos logiciels de métrologie de pointe, en créant un pont entre le monde réel et le monde numérique.

Transformation numérique

Déployer les systèmes logiciels de capteurs Hexagon pour transformer des processus cloisonnés et déconnectés en un écosystème de fabrication intégré, axé sur les données, qui capture et crée de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, en permettant de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et en automatisant les flux de travail pour devenir de plus en plus autonomes, efficaces et durables.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fabrication
Fermes
Grâce à la technologie électronique intégrée et à l’agriculture de précision, Hexagon propose des produits personnalisés qui s’intègrent aux technologies et composants existants, en garantissant des produits dotés des technologies les plus récentes qui répondent aux exigences du marché.

Automatisation et autonomie

Adopter des solutions d’automatisation et de positionnement clés en main – du contrôle de la machine à l’autonomie totale – qui réduisent les intrants, optimisent les rendements et garantissent des opérations critiques pour la sécurité tout en garantissant la durabilité et la résilience tout au long des cycles de vie des cultures.

Gestion, logistique et analyse des données

Exploiter les données tout au long du cycle de vie des cultures agricoles et forestières – de la préparation à la plantation, de la culture à la récolte – pour garantir des opérations sur le terrain efficaces qui s’alignent pour planifier et optimiser le rendement et maximiser la rentabilité.

Solutions OEM

Intégrer des technologies avancées prêtes à l’emploi pour les équipementiers, y compris des services de positionnement et de correction GNSS pour l’agriculture de précision, le guidage d’engins et la visualisation pour l’analyse et la planification.

Solutions de planification

Surmonter les défis inhérents à la planification sur plusieurs horizons temporels avec l’approche unique d’Hexagon en matière d’agriculture intelligente qui optimise l’utilisation des terres agricoles et forestières, les flux de travail, l’équipement et les processus pour augmenter la productivité et le rendement et minimiser les déchets.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fermes
Mines

Solutions de terrassement

Réussissez vos mouvements de matériaux grâce à la planification, à la gestion de flotte, à la sécurité et à la surveillance de pente s'appuyant sur une technologie minière intégrée.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des mines
Construction

Phase de construction

Orchestrer le processus de construction plus simplement, en créant un modèle de productivité et d’efficacité avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de déchets tout en garantissant la sécurité sur le chantier.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des bâtiments
Infrastructure

Phase de construction

Maintenir une approche centrée sur les données pour orchestrer l’ensemble de la phase de construction, en créant un modèle 3D de productivité et d’efficacité – avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de gaspillage – tout en superposant les coûts 4D et les données de planification BIM 5D tout au long du projet.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des infrastructures
Mobilité autonome
Autonomous heavy machinery is poised to deliver significant increases in efficiency, cost savings and safety. Explore how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future for the heavy machinery and equipment industry.

Solutions d’exécution

Plateformes autonomes de recherche et développement en mobilité qui permettent d’automatiser un ensemble varié de systèmes de contrôle et d’applications industrielles.

Solutions d’accélération

Des tests de mobilité autonomes qui créent un flux de travail continu entre les environnements réels et simulés pour accélérer, optimiser, vérifier et valider des milliards de kilomètres d’essai et de scénarios réels.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de mobilité autonome

Heavy machinery and equipment industry

Using data to enable more autonomous and productive heavy machinery and equipment manufacturing and operations.

earthmoving digger in operation lifting soil

Making lighter work of heavy machinery

As heavy equipment becomes more complex, lighten the load with digital solutions.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

From construction equipment for housing and infrastructure to factory, farm and mining machinery delivering food and resources, Hexagon is helping the heavy machinery sector innovate to solve some of humanity’s most challenging issues. Our solutions improve efficiency from equipment design to manufacture to data-driven operations.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Manufacturing
  • Farms
  • Mines
  • Buildings
  • Infrastructure
  • Autonomous mobility
Overview
Manufacturing
Heavy machinery and equipment is essential in manufacturing, construction, mining and agriculture. As population growth drives demand in these industries, Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions accelerate innovation, optimising equipment design and production to maximise productivity in these key fields.

Design and engineering phase

With Hexagon’s innovations in manufacturing technology, users can digitally simulate and optimise product design and engineering to ensure component manufacturability, production productivity and output quality.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Inspection phase

Automate and digitalise quality measurement with our world-leading metrology hardware and software, creating a bridge between the real and digital worlds.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem
Farms
Through embedded electronics technology and precision agriculture, Hexagon offers customised products that allow integration with existing technologies and components, guaranteeing products with the latest technology that meet market demands.

Automation and autonomy

Adopt turnkey automation and positioning solutions — from machine control to fully autonomous — that reduce inputs, optimise yields and assure safety-critical operations while ensuring sustainability and resiliency across crop lifecycles.

Data management, logistics and analysis

Leverage data across the entire crop lifecycle of agricultural and forestry operations — from preparation to planting, cultivation to harvest — to ensure efficient field operations that align to plan and optimise yield and maximise profitability.

OEM solutions

Integrate field-ready advanced technologies for OEMs, including GNSS assured positioning and correction services for precision farming, machine controls and visualisation for analysis and planning.

Planning solutions

Overcome the inherent challenges of planning across multiple time horizons with Hexagon’s unique approach to smart farming that optimises agricultural and forestry land use, workflows, equipment and processes to increase productivity and yield and minimise waste.

Explore all solutions for the farms ecosystem
Mines

Material movement solutions

Execute successful material movement through planning, fleet management, safety and slope monitoring powered by integrated mining technology.

Explore all solutions for the mines ecosystem
Buildings

Build phase

Orchestrate the construction process more simply, creating a model of productivity and efficiency with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste while ensuring worksite safety.

Explore all solutions for the buildings ecosystem
Infrastructure
Hexagon’s solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem ensure projects are optimised to reduce rework and build to plan - on time and on budget - while protecting human and material resources throughout the life of the asset.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem
Autonomous mobility
Autonomous heavy machinery is poised to deliver significant increases in efficiency, cost savings and safety. Explore how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future for the heavy machinery and equipment industry.

Enabling solutions

Autonomous mobility research and development platforms that enable automation functionality across a diverse set of control systems and industrial applications.

Accelerating solutions

Autonomous mobility testing that creates a seamless workflow between real-world and simulated environments to accelerate, optimise, verify and validate billions of test drive kilometres and real-world scenarios.

Explore all solutions for the autonomous mobility ecosystem