Automobilindustrie

Wir liefern hochmoderne Lösungen für die Automobilindustrie, die bei der Konstruktion, Produktion und dem Betrieb von Fahrzeugen helfen.

Auto im Tunnel, vernetzt durch Lösungen von Hexagon

Die Mobilitätsrevolution in der Automobilindustrie voranbringen

Unterstützung der Automobilindustrie bei der Einführung von elektrischen, vernetzten und autonomen Fahrzeugen

Möchten Sie erfahren, wie Hexagon Ihr Unternehmen mit seinen Fähigkeiten unterstützen kann?

Die Automobilindustrie befindet sich in einer Revolution. Die Nachfrage nach umweltfreundlicheren Verkehrsmitteln treibt die Investitionen in Elektro- und Wasserstofffahrzeuge voran, während die Digitalisierung das Interesse an intelligenten Fahrzeugen und autonomer Mobilität weckt. Lösungen und Software von Hexagon für die Automobilindustrie helfen Automobilunternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation in die Entwicklung, Produktion und den sicheren Betrieb künftiger Mobilitätslösungen.

Mehr Informationen zu Lösungen nach thematischen Zusammenhängen („Ökosystem“)

  • Übersicht
  • Fertigung
  • Autonome Mobilität
  • Städte und Nationen
  • Landwirtschaftliche Betriebe
  • Infrastruktur
  • Industrieanlagen
  • Bergbau
Übersicht
Fertigung

Design- und Engineeringphase

Mit den Innovationen von Hexagon in der Fertigungstechnologie können Benutzer Produktdesign und -entwicklung digital simulieren und optimieren, um die Herstellbarkeit der Komponenten, die Produktivität der Produktion und die Qualität der Ergebnisse zu gewährleisten.

Produktionsphase

Ziehen Sie einen digitalen roten Faden durch die Produktion, optimieren Sie Werkzeugmaschinen, messen Sie Umgebungsabweichungen und verhindern Sie mit vorausschauenden Datenanalysen Stillstand.

Prüfphase

Automatisieren und digitalisieren Sie Qualitätsmessungen mit unserer weltweit führenden Messtechnik-Hardware und -Software und schlagen Sie eine Brücke zwischen der realen und der digitalen Welt.

Digitale Transformation

Setzen Sie die Sensorsoftwaresysteme von Hexagon ein, um isolierte und nicht vernetzte Prozesse in ein integriertes, datengesteuertes Produktionsökosystem umzuwandeln, das über den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg Werte erfasst und schafft, wodurch neue Geschäftsmodelle und automatisierte Arbeitsabläufe zunehmend autonom, effizient und nachhaltig werden.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Produktion
Autonome Mobilität

Befähigungslösungen

Forschungs- und Entwicklungsplattformen für die autonome Mobilität, die Automatisierungsfunktionen für eine Vielzahl von Steuersystemen und industriellen Anwendungen ermöglichen.

Beschleunigungslösungen

Autonome Mobilitätstests, die einen nahtlosen Arbeitsablauf zwischen realen und simulierten Umgebungen schaffen, um Milliarden von Testfahrtkilometern und realen Szenarien zu beschleunigen, optimieren, verifizieren und validieren.

Bereitstellungslösungen

Einsatz autonomer Lösungen, die es Kunden in einer Vielzahl von aufstrebenden und schnelllebigen Marktsegmenten ermöglichen, schnell von der F&E- und Testphase des Prototyps zur vollständigen Produktion zu skalieren.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem autonome Mobilität
Städte und Nationen

Industrielle und kommerzielle Belastbarkeit

Schaffen Sie sicherere industrielle und kommerzielle Anlagen mit skalierbaren Funktionen für Überwachung, Sicherheit und Vorfallmanagement.

Kartierungslösungen

Nutzen Sie Location Intelligence mit Lösungen, die Standortdaten erfassen, visualisieren, analysieren und daraus Erkenntnisse ableiten, um eine Vielzahl städtischer und nationaler Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.

Lösungen für die öffentliche Sicherheit

Verbessern Sie die Qualität, Genauigkeit und Verfügbarkeit kritischer Informationen mit integrierten Technologielösungen, die die öffentliche Sicherheit, die Sicherheitsleistung und die Produktivität verbessern.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Städten und Nationen
Landwirtschaftliche Betriebe

Automatisierung und Autonomie

Nutzen Sie schlüsselfertige Automatisierungs- und Positionierungslösungen – von der Maschinensteuerung bis hin zu vollständig autonomen Lösungen –, die Eingaben reduzieren, Erträge optimieren und sicherheitskritische Abläufe gewährleisten und gleichzeitig Nachhaltigkeit und Resilienz über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Nutzpflanzen sicherstellen.

Datenmanagement, Logistik und Analyse

Nutzen Sie Daten über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von land- und forstwirtschaftlichen Betrieben — von der Vorbereitung über die Aussaat und den Anbau bis hin zur Ernte — um einen effizienten Feldeinsatz zu gewährleisten, der sich an der Planung orientiert und den Ertrag und die Rentabilität optimiert.

OEM-Lösungen

Integrieren Sie vor Ort einsatzbereite fortschrittliche Technologien für OEM, einschließlich GNSS-gesicherter Positionierungs- und Korrekturdienste für die Präzisionslandwirtschaft, Maschinensteuerung und Visualisierung für Analyse und Planung.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Landwirtschaft
Infrastruktur

Bauphase

Behalten Sie einen datengesteuerten Ansatz bei, um die gesamte Bauphase zu orchestrieren und ein 3D-Modell der Produktivität und Effizienz zu erstellen – mit höherer Qualität, weniger Nacharbeiten und weniger Ausschuss – und gleichzeitig 4D-Kosten- und 5D-BIM-Planungsdaten über das gesamte Projekt zu legen.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Infrastruktur
Industrieanlagen

Betriebs- und Wartungsphase

Nutzen Sie Daten aus den Planungs-, Entwurfs- und Bauphasen, um einen betrieblichen Zwilling zu erstellen: eine intelligente, digitale Realität, die Menschen, Prozesse und Ereignisse über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Industrieanlagen hinweg verbindet.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Industrieanlagen
Bergbau

Materialbewegungslösungen

Führen Sie erfolgreiche Materialbewegungen durch Planung, Flottenmanagement, Sicherheits- und Neigungsüberwachung mit integrierter Bergbautechnologie durch.

Planungslösungen

Greifen Sie auf leistungsstarke 3D-Modellierung und -Simulation, Datenvisualisierung und Planungssoftware für Geologen und Ingenieure zu, die nahtlose Arbeitsabläufe von der Exploration bis zur Produktion unterstützt.

Entdecken Sie alle Angebote im Lösungsspektrum Bergbau

Automotive industry

Delivering cutting-edge solutions for the automotive industry that aid in the design, production and operation of vehicles.

car in tunnel, connected by Hexagon’s solutions

Driving the automotive mobility revolution

Helping the automotive industry embrace electric, connected and autonomous vehicles.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Automotive is undergoing a revolution. Demand for cleaner transport is driving investment in electric and hydrogen vehicles, while digitalisation is fueling interest in smart vehicles and autonomous mobility. Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions and software are helping automotive businesses digitally transform to design produce and safely operate future mobility solutions.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Manufacturing
  • Autonomous mobility
  • Cities and nations
  • Farms
  • Infrastructure
  • Industrial facilities
  • Mines
Overview
Manufacturing
In this time of automotive industry disruption, investing in digital technologies is game-changing. Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions give automotive firms the agility and resilience to navigate complexity in the mobility revolution while maximising growth, reducing costs and driving efficiency.

Design and engineering phase

With Hexagon’s innovations in manufacturing technology, users can digitally simulate and optimise product design and engineering to ensure component manufacturability, production productivity and output quality.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Inspection phase

Automate and digitalise quality measurement with our world-leading metrology hardware and software, creating a bridge between the real and digital worlds.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem
Autonomous mobility
Accelerate the research, development and deployment of autonomous mobility for on- and off-road vehicles and equipment, marine vessels, drones, robotics and more. Explore how Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions reframe autonomy with sustainability in mind.

Enabling solutions

Autonomous mobility research and development platforms that enable automation functionality across a diverse set of control systems and industrial applications.

Accelerating solutions

Autonomous mobility testing that creates a seamless workflow between real-world and simulated environments to accelerate, optimise, verify and validate billions of test drive kilometres and real-world scenarios.

Deployment solutions

Deploying autonomous solutions that enable customers to quickly scale from prototype R&D and testing phases to full production in a variety of emerging and fast-paced market segments.

Explore all solutions for the autonomous mobility ecosystem
Cities and nations
For automotive manufacturers, monitoring, securing and protecting production facilities presents many complex many complex challenges. Explore how Hexagon’s automotive industry software helps improve security and surveillance operations and business resiliency through better situational awareness and incident management.

Industrial and commercial resiliency

Forge safer industrial and commercial facilities with scalable surveillance, security and incident management capabilities.

Mapping solutions

Leverage location intelligence with solutions that capture, visualise, analyse and derive insights from location data to address a variety of urban and national challenges.

Public safety solutions

Improve the quality, accuracy and availability of critical information with integrated technology solutions that enhance public safety and security performance and productivity.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem
Farms
Machine control and automation enablement ensure the accuracy of tractors and implements movement, improving the performance of machines in the field. Understand how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future in agriculture.

Automation and autonomy

Adopt turnkey automation and positioning solutions — from machine control to fully autonomous — that reduce inputs, optimise yields and assure safety-critical operations while ensuring sustainability and resiliency across crop lifecycles.

Data management, logistics and analysis

Leverage data across the entire crop lifecycle of agricultural and forestry operations — from preparation to planting, cultivation to harvest — to ensure efficient field operations that align to plan and optimise yield and maximise profitability.

OEM solutions

Integrate field-ready advanced technologies for OEMs, including GNSS assured positioning and correction services for precision farming, machine controls and visualisation for analysis and planning.

Explore all solutions for the farms ecosystem
Infrastructure
Machine control is used to accurately position construction equipment based on design models with GPS technology. See how Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions decrease wasteful movement of material, avoiding unplanned rework and allowing even inexperienced operators to perform work faster and more efficiently.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem
Industrial facilities

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Mines
Autonomous solutions are accelerating the mining industry’s pursuit of zero harm. Explore how Hexagon’s solutions are helping improve safety around mining vehicles.

Material movement solutions

Execute successful material movement through planning, fleet management, safety and slope monitoring powered by integrated mining technology.

Planning solutions

Access powerful 3D modelling and simulation, data visualisation and planning software for geologists and engineers that supports seamless workflows from exploration to production.

Explore all solutions for the mines ecosystem