Secteur automobile

Fournir des solutions de pointe pour l’industrie automobile qui facilitent la conception, la production et l’exploitation des véhicules.

voiture dans un tunnel, connectée par les solutions Hexagon

Favoriser la révolution de la mobilité automobile

Aider l’industrie automobile à adopter les véhicules électriques, connectés et autonomes.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

Le secteur automobile est en pleine révolution. La demande de transports plus propres entraîne des investissements dans les véhicules électriques et à hydrogène, tandis que la numérisation alimente l’intérêt pour les véhicules intelligents et la mobilité autonome. Les solutions et logiciels de l’industrie automobile d’Hexagon aident les entreprises automobiles à se transformer numériquement pour concevoir, produire et exploiter en toute sécurité les futures solutions de mobilité.

Découvrir les solutions par écosystème

  • Vue d’ensemble
  • Fabrication
  • Mobilité autonome
  • Villes et nations
  • Fermes
  • Infrastructure
  • Installations industrielles
  • Mines
Vue d’ensemble
Fabrication
In this time of automotive industry disruption, investing in digital technologies is game-changing. Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions give automotive firms the agility and resilience to navigate complexity in the mobility revolution while maximising growth, reducing costs and driving efficiency.

Phase de conception et ingénierie

Grâce aux innovations d’Hexagon dans le domaine de la technologie de fabrication, les utilisateurs peuvent simuler et optimiser numériquement la conception et l’ingénierie de produits pour garantir la fabrication de composants, la productivité de la production et la qualité des résultats.

Phase de production

Maintenir un fil numérique tout au long de la production, optimiser les machines-outils, mesurer les variations environnementales et éviter les temps d’arrêt grâce aux analyses de données prédictives.

Phase d’inspection

Automatiser et numériser les mesures de qualité avec notre matériel et nos logiciels de métrologie de pointe, en créant un pont entre le monde réel et le monde numérique.

Transformation numérique

Déployer les systèmes logiciels de capteurs Hexagon pour transformer des processus cloisonnés et déconnectés en un écosystème de fabrication intégré, axé sur les données, qui capture et crée de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, en permettant de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et en automatisant les flux de travail pour devenir de plus en plus autonomes, efficaces et durables.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fabrication
Mobilité autonome
Accélérez la recherche, le développement et le déploiement de la mobilité autonome pour les véhicules et équipements routiers et non routiers, les navires, les drones, la robotique et bien plus encore. Découvrez comment les solutions de l’industrie automobile d’Hexagon recadrent l’autonomie dans une optique de durabilité.

Solutions d’exécution

Plateformes autonomes de recherche et développement en mobilité qui permettent d’automatiser un ensemble varié de systèmes de contrôle et d’applications industrielles.

Solutions d’accélération

Des tests de mobilité autonomes qui créent un flux de travail continu entre les environnements réels et simulés pour accélérer, optimiser, vérifier et valider des milliards de kilomètres d’essai et de scénarios réels.

Solutions de déploiement

Déployer des solutions autonomes qui permettent aux clients de passer rapidement des phases de test et de recherche et développement de prototypes à la production complète dans une variété de segments de marché émergents et à évolution rapide.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de mobilité autonome
Villes et nations
For automotive manufacturers, monitoring, securing and protecting production facilities presents many complex many complex challenges. Explore how Hexagon’s automotive industry software helps improve security and surveillance operations and business resiliency through better situational awareness and incident management.

Résilience industrielle et commerciale

Forger des installations industrielles et commerciales plus sûres avec des capacités de surveillance, de sécurité et de gestion des incidents évolutives.

Solutions de cartographie

Tirer parti de l’intelligence spatiale avec des solutions qui capturent, visualisent, analysent et tirent des informations des données de localisation pour relever divers défis urbains et nationaux.

Solutions pour la sécurité publique

Améliorer la qualité, la précision et la disponibilité des informations critiques grâce à des solutions technologiques intégrées qui améliorent la sécurité publique, les performances de sécurité et la productivité.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour les écosystèmes de villes et de nations
Fermes
Machine control and automation enablement ensure the accuracy of tractors and implements movement, improving the performance of machines in the field. Understand how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future in agriculture.

Automatisation et autonomie

Adopter des solutions d’automatisation et de positionnement clés en main – du contrôle de la machine à l’autonomie totale – qui réduisent les intrants, optimisent les rendements et garantissent des opérations critiques pour la sécurité tout en garantissant la durabilité et la résilience tout au long des cycles de vie des cultures.

Gestion, logistique et analyse des données

Exploiter les données tout au long du cycle de vie des cultures agricoles et forestières – de la préparation à la plantation, de la culture à la récolte – pour garantir des opérations sur le terrain efficaces qui s’alignent pour planifier et optimiser le rendement et maximiser la rentabilité.

Solutions OEM

Intégrer des technologies avancées prêtes à l’emploi pour les équipementiers, y compris des services de positionnement et de correction GNSS pour l’agriculture de précision, le guidage d’engins et la visualisation pour l’analyse et la planification.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fermes
Infrastructure
Machine control is used to accurately position construction equipment based on design models with GPS technology. See how Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions decrease wasteful movement of material, avoiding unplanned rework and allowing even inexperienced operators to perform work faster and more efficiently.

Phase de construction

Maintenir une approche centrée sur les données pour orchestrer l’ensemble de la phase de construction, en créant un modèle 3D de productivité et d’efficacité – avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de gaspillage – tout en superposant les coûts 4D et les données de planification BIM 5D tout au long du projet.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des infrastructures
Installations industrielles

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Exploiter les données issues des phases de planification, de conception et de construction pour créer un double opérationnel : une réalité numérique intelligente qui connecte les personnes, les processus et les événements tout au long du cycle de vie des installations industrielles.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des installations industrielles
Mines
Autonomous solutions are accelerating the mining industry’s pursuit of zero harm. Explore how Hexagon’s solutions are helping improve safety around mining vehicles.

Solutions de terrassement

Réussissez vos mouvements de matériaux grâce à la planification, à la gestion de flotte, à la sécurité et à la surveillance de pente s'appuyant sur une technologie minière intégrée.

Solutions de planification

Permettre aux géologues et ingénieurs d’accéder à un puissant logiciel de modélisation et de simulation 3D, de visualisation des données et de planification qui favorise des flux de travail fluides, de l’exploration à la production.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des mines

Automotive industry

Delivering cutting-edge solutions for the automotive industry that aid in the design, production and operation of vehicles.

car in tunnel, connected by Hexagon’s solutions

Driving the automotive mobility revolution

Helping the automotive industry embrace electric, connected and autonomous vehicles.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Automotive is undergoing a revolution. Demand for cleaner transport is driving investment in electric and hydrogen vehicles, while digitalisation is fueling interest in smart vehicles and autonomous mobility. Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions and software are helping automotive businesses digitally transform to design produce and safely operate future mobility solutions.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Manufacturing
  • Autonomous mobility
  • Cities and nations
  • Farms
  • Infrastructure
  • Industrial facilities
  • Mines
Overview
Manufacturing
In this time of automotive industry disruption, investing in digital technologies is game-changing. Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions give automotive firms the agility and resilience to navigate complexity in the mobility revolution while maximising growth, reducing costs and driving efficiency.

Design and engineering phase

With Hexagon’s innovations in manufacturing technology, users can digitally simulate and optimise product design and engineering to ensure component manufacturability, production productivity and output quality.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Inspection phase

Automate and digitalise quality measurement with our world-leading metrology hardware and software, creating a bridge between the real and digital worlds.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem
Autonomous mobility
Accelerate the research, development and deployment of autonomous mobility for on- and off-road vehicles and equipment, marine vessels, drones, robotics and more. Explore how Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions reframe autonomy with sustainability in mind.

Enabling solutions

Autonomous mobility research and development platforms that enable automation functionality across a diverse set of control systems and industrial applications.

Accelerating solutions

Autonomous mobility testing that creates a seamless workflow between real-world and simulated environments to accelerate, optimise, verify and validate billions of test drive kilometres and real-world scenarios.

Deployment solutions

Deploying autonomous solutions that enable customers to quickly scale from prototype R&D and testing phases to full production in a variety of emerging and fast-paced market segments.

Explore all solutions for the autonomous mobility ecosystem
Cities and nations
For automotive manufacturers, monitoring, securing and protecting production facilities presents many complex many complex challenges. Explore how Hexagon’s automotive industry software helps improve security and surveillance operations and business resiliency through better situational awareness and incident management.

Industrial and commercial resiliency

Forge safer industrial and commercial facilities with scalable surveillance, security and incident management capabilities.

Mapping solutions

Leverage location intelligence with solutions that capture, visualise, analyse and derive insights from location data to address a variety of urban and national challenges.

Public safety solutions

Improve the quality, accuracy and availability of critical information with integrated technology solutions that enhance public safety and security performance and productivity.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem
Farms
Machine control and automation enablement ensure the accuracy of tractors and implements movement, improving the performance of machines in the field. Understand how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future in agriculture.

Automation and autonomy

Adopt turnkey automation and positioning solutions — from machine control to fully autonomous — that reduce inputs, optimise yields and assure safety-critical operations while ensuring sustainability and resiliency across crop lifecycles.

Data management, logistics and analysis

Leverage data across the entire crop lifecycle of agricultural and forestry operations — from preparation to planting, cultivation to harvest — to ensure efficient field operations that align to plan and optimise yield and maximise profitability.

OEM solutions

Integrate field-ready advanced technologies for OEMs, including GNSS assured positioning and correction services for precision farming, machine controls and visualisation for analysis and planning.

Explore all solutions for the farms ecosystem
Infrastructure
Machine control is used to accurately position construction equipment based on design models with GPS technology. See how Hexagon’s automotive industry solutions decrease wasteful movement of material, avoiding unplanned rework and allowing even inexperienced operators to perform work faster and more efficiently.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem
Industrial facilities

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Mines
Autonomous solutions are accelerating the mining industry’s pursuit of zero harm. Explore how Hexagon’s solutions are helping improve safety around mining vehicles.

Material movement solutions

Execute successful material movement through planning, fleet management, safety and slope monitoring powered by integrated mining technology.

Planning solutions

Access powerful 3D modelling and simulation, data visualisation and planning software for geologists and engineers that supports seamless workflows from exploration to production.

Explore all solutions for the mines ecosystem