Industrie chimique

Créer une continuité numérique tout au long du cycle de vie des actifs pour améliorer la résilience, augmenter l’efficacité et réduire les risques.

Solutions pour les fabricants de produits chimiques

Solutions numériques pour les fabricants de produits chimiques 

Réduisez les risques opérationnels, augmentez l’efficacité et respectez la conformité réglementaire.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

Les fabricants de produits chimiques sont en train d’accélérer leur transformation numérique pour gérer de nouveaux projets, rester compétitifs, réduire les risques opérationnels, réduire les temps d’arrêt, augmenter l’efficacité et respecter la conformité réglementaire. La technologie d’Hexagon permet la conception, l’ingénierie, la construction, l’exploitation et la maintenance intelligentes d’actifs au sein de l’industrie chimique.

Découvrir les solutions par écosystème

  • Vue d’ensemble
  • Installations industrielles
  • Fabrication
  • Villes et nations
Vue d’ensemble
Installations industrielles
Offerings for the full lifecycle of chemical manufacturing assets, with solutions that enable assets to ramp up quickly while operating safely and reliably throughout a more sustainable, longer-term lifespan. Explore how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future for the chemicals industry.

Phase de conception

Transformer la vision du projet en réalité numérique intelligente avec le logiciel de conception et d’ingénierie Hexagon, la référence en matière de précision et de facilité d’utilisation.

Phase de planification

Capturer un jumeau numérique exact des conditions, des caractéristiques et de l’emplacement précis d’un site pour faciliter les concepts de conception numérique qui améliorent l’efficacité et réduisent le gaspillage tout au long du cycle de vie des actifs.

Phase de construction

Orchestrez un véritable projet de construction modèle en matière de productivité et d’efficacité, en obtenant la meilleure qualité possible tout en évitant les travaux de reprise et le gaspillage.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Exploiter les données issues des phases de planification, de conception et de construction pour créer un double opérationnel : une réalité numérique intelligente qui connecte les personnes, les processus et les événements tout au long du cycle de vie des installations industrielles.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des installations industrielles
Fabrication
Offerings for the complete lifecycle of chemical manufacturing, with solutions that enable chemical and petrochemical manufacturers to learn and adapt quickly to changing conditions in real time — pursuing perfect quality with optimised design, requiring fewer inputs and producing zero waste.

Phase de conception et ingénierie

Grâce aux innovations d’Hexagon dans le domaine de la technologie de fabrication, les utilisateurs peuvent simuler et optimiser numériquement la conception et l’ingénierie de produits pour garantir la fabrication de composants, la productivité de la production et la qualité des résultats.

Phase de production

Maintenir un fil numérique tout au long de la production, optimiser les machines-outils, mesurer les variations environnementales et éviter les temps d’arrêt grâce aux analyses de données prédictives.

Transformation numérique

Déployer les systèmes logiciels de capteurs Hexagon pour transformer des processus cloisonnés et déconnectés en un écosystème de fabrication intégré, axé sur les données, qui capture et crée de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, en permettant de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et en automatisant les flux de travail pour devenir de plus en plus autonomes, efficaces et durables.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fabrication
Villes et nations
Des solutions pour le système complexe qui consiste à garantir la sécurité publique, la vitalité économique et la qualité de vie des citoyens, avec des solutions qui permettent aux gouvernements, à l’industrie chimique et aux citoyens de travailler ensemble pour construire des communautés sûres et dynamiques qui promettent une qualité de vie optimale et des économies durables.

Résilience industrielle et commerciale

Forger des installations industrielles et commerciales plus sûres avec des capacités de surveillance, de sécurité et de gestion des incidents évolutives.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour les écosystèmes de villes et de nations

Chemicals industry

Creating a robust digital thread throughout the asset lifecycle to improve resiliency, increase efficiency and reduce risk.

Solutions for  chemical manufacturers

Digital solutions for chemical manufacturers 

Reduce operational risk, increase efficiency and meet regulatory compliance.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Chemical producers are accelerating digital transformation to manage new project ventures, remain competitive, lower operational risk, reduce downtime, increase efficiency and meet regulatory compliance. Hexagon’s technology enables the intelligent design, engineering, construction, operation and maintenance of assets within the chemical industry.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Industrial facilities
  • Manufacturing
  • Cities and nations
Overview
Industrial facilities
Offerings for the full lifecycle of chemical manufacturing assets, with solutions that enable assets to ramp up quickly while operating safely and reliably throughout a more sustainable, longer-term lifespan. Explore how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future for the chemicals industry.

Design phase

Transform the project vision into a Smart Digital Reality with Hexagon’s design and engineering software that is the gold standard for precision and ease of use.

Plan phase

Capture an exact digital twin of a site’s existing conditions, features and precise location to facilitate digital design concepts that drive efficiencies and reduce waste throughout the asset lifecycle.

Build phase

Orchestrate a construction project that is a model of productivity and efficiency — achieving the highest quality while avoiding rework and waste.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Manufacturing
Offerings for the complete lifecycle of chemical manufacturing, with solutions that enable chemical and petrochemical manufacturers to learn and adapt quickly to changing conditions in real time — pursuing perfect quality with optimised design, requiring fewer inputs and producing zero waste.

Design and engineering phase

With Hexagon’s innovations in manufacturing technology, users can digitally simulate and optimise product design and engineering to ensure component manufacturability, production productivity and output quality.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem
Cities and nations
Offerings for the complex system of ensuring public safety, economic vitality and quality of life for citizens, with solutions that enable governments, the chemical industry and citizens to work together to build safe and vibrant communities that promise the highest quality of life and sustainable economies.

Industrial and commercial resiliency

Forge safer industrial and commercial facilities with scalable surveillance, security and incident management capabilities.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem