Travaux publics et infrastructures

Fournir des informations exploitables afin que les projets puissent être menés à bien conformément aux spécifications, aux délais et au budget.

Graphique de présentation des solutions pour les travaux publics

Des solutions très simples

Effectuez le travail à travers toutes les phases du projet plus rapidement, plus facilement et en toute sécurité. 

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

Les solutions de travaux publics pour infrastructures d’Hexagon vous aident à remporter, réaliser et mener à bien plus de projets en respectant les spécifications, les délais et le budget à chaque étape du cycle de vie de votre travail.

Découvrir les solutions par écosystème

  • Vue d’ensemble
  • Infrastructure
  • Installations industrielles
  • Construction
  • Fabrication
  • Villes et nations
Vue d’ensemble
Infrastructure
Every construction project is unique and requires reliable solutions that provide seamless integration of hardware and software. Hexagon’s solutions help you get the job done across all project phases, connecting previously siloed actions and empowering your people and assets to be smarter, safer and productive.

Phase de planification

Visualisez le site au-dessus et en dessous du sol. Pour ce faire, cartographiez numériquement chaque détail pour la phase de construction, notamment le temps, les matériaux, l’estimation, la planification et les coûts.

Phase de conception

Capturer numériquement toutes les distances et tous les volumes qui sont essentiels à la performance de la construction, avec positionnement et mesure précis intégrés dans le modèle 3D.

Phase de préparation

S’assurer que votre projet d’infrastructure est mis en place pour réussir grâce à une préparation minutieuse du site. Nos solutions peuvent vous aider dans tous les domaines, de l’évaluation du site à la préparation des engins – de la détection de réseaux souterrains à la mise en place de corrections GNSS – et à la mobilisation efficace de votre équipe et de vos ressources.

Phase de construction

Maintenir une approche centrée sur les données pour orchestrer l’ensemble de la phase de construction, en créant un modèle 3D de productivité et d’efficacité – avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de gaspillage – tout en superposant les coûts 4D et les données de planification BIM 5D tout au long du projet.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Offrir aux propriétaires et aux opérateurs d’actifs des solutions qui vont au-delà de l’infrastructure intelligente et permettent une visibilité permanente sur le jumeau opérationnel pour optimiser la sécurité et l’efficacité dans toutes les opérations et la maintenance tout en prolongeant la durée de vie de l’infrastructure.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des infrastructures
Installations industrielles
Hexagon supports the complete lifecycle of complex industrial plants, with solutions that enable industrial assets to ramp up quickly while operating safely and reliably throughout a more sustainable, longer-term lifespan.

Phase de planification

Capturer un jumeau numérique exact des conditions, des caractéristiques et de l’emplacement précis d’un site pour faciliter les concepts de conception numérique qui améliorent l’efficacité et réduisent le gaspillage tout au long du cycle de vie des actifs.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Exploiter les données issues des phases de planification, de conception et de construction pour créer un double opérationnel : une réalité numérique intelligente qui connecte les personnes, les processus et les événements tout au long du cycle de vie des installations industrielles.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des installations industrielles
Construction
Hexagon’s solutions for the buildings ecosystem ensure projects are optimised to reduce rework and meet time and budget plans while protecting human and material resources throughout the life of the asset.

Phase de conception

Capturer une réalité numérique précise des conditions, des caractéristiques et du positionnement existants d’un chantier de construction pour aider à concevoir numériquement des concepts initiaux qui minimisent les intrants et réduisent le gaspillage pendant le projet.

Phase de planification

Transformez votre vision et votre conception en un plan d’actions, en cartographiant numériquement chaque détail pour la phase de construction, notamment les matériaux, la planification et les coûts.

Phase de construction

Orchestrer le processus de construction plus simplement, en créant un modèle de productivité et d’efficacité avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de déchets tout en garantissant la sécurité sur le chantier.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Tirez parti de toutes les données provenant des phases de conception, de planification et de construction pour créer une réalité numérique intelligente qui offre une transparence totale à chaque élément du bâtiment terminé afin d’optimiser les opérations, la maintenance, la sécurité et la résilience.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des bâtiments
Fabrication

Phase de production

Maintenir un fil numérique tout au long de la production, optimiser les machines-outils, mesurer les variations environnementales et éviter les temps d’arrêt grâce aux analyses de données prédictives.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fabrication
Villes et nations
Hexagon's offerings for the complex system of ensuring public safety, economic vitality and quality of life for citizens with solutions that enable governments, industry and citizens to work together to build safe and vibrant communities that promise an improved standard of living and sustainable economic vitality.

Résilience industrielle et commerciale

Forger des installations industrielles et commerciales plus sûres avec des capacités de surveillance, de sécurité et de gestion des incidents évolutives.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour les écosystèmes de villes et de nations

Heavy construction for infrastructure industry

Providing actionable information so projects can be completed on spec, on time and on budget.

Heavy construction solutions overview graphic

Dirt simple solutions

Get the job done across all project phases faster, simpler and safer. 

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Hexagon’s heavy construction for infrastructure solutions help you win, perform and complete more projects on spec, on time and on budget at every stage of the lifecycle of your construction project.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Infrastructure
  • Industrial facilities
  • Buildings
  • Manufacturing
  • Cities and nations
Overview
Infrastructure
Every construction project is unique and requires reliable solutions that provide seamless integration of hardware and software. Hexagon’s solutions help you get the job done across all project phases, connecting previously siloed actions and empowering your people and assets to be smarter, safer and productive.

Plan phase

Visualise the site above and below ground, digitally mapping out every detail for the construction phase, including time, materials, estimating, scheduling and cost.

Design phase

Digitally capture all the right distances and volumes that are key to construction performance, with accurate positioning and measurements integrated into the 3D model.

Prepare phase

Ensure that your infrastructure project is set up for success through careful site preparation. Our solutions can help with everything from site evaluation to preparing the machines — from underground utility detection to setting up GNSS corrections — and the effective mobilisation of your team and resources.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Operate and maintain phase

Empower asset owners and operators with solutions that go beyond smart infrastructure and provide 24/7 visibility into the operational twin to optimise safety and efficiency throughout all operations and maintenance while extending the life of the infrastructure asset.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem
Industrial facilities
Hexagon supports the complete lifecycle of complex industrial plants, with solutions that enable industrial assets to ramp up quickly while operating safely and reliably throughout a more sustainable, longer-term lifespan.

Plan phase

Capture an exact digital twin of a site’s existing conditions, features and precise location to facilitate digital design concepts that drive efficiencies and reduce waste throughout the asset lifecycle.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Buildings
Hexagon’s solutions for the buildings ecosystem ensure projects are optimised to reduce rework and meet time and budget plans while protecting human and material resources throughout the life of the asset.

Design phase

Capture an accurate digital reality of a building site’s existing conditions, features and positioning to help digitally design initial concepts that minimise inputs and reduce waste during the project.

Plan phase

Transform your vision and design into a plan of action, digitally mapping out every detail for the construction phase including materials, scheduling and cost.

Build phase

Orchestrate the construction process more simply, creating a model of productivity and efficiency with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste while ensuring worksite safety.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage all data from design, plan and build phases, to create a Smart Digital Reality that delivers full transparency to every element of the completed building to optimise operations, maintenance, safety and resiliency.

Explore all solutions for the buildings ecosystem
Manufacturing

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem
Cities and nations
Hexagon's offerings for the complex system of ensuring public safety, economic vitality and quality of life for citizens with solutions that enable governments, industry and citizens to work together to build safe and vibrant communities that promise an improved standard of living and sustainable economic vitality.

Industrial and commercial resiliency

Forge safer industrial and commercial facilities with scalable surveillance, security and incident management capabilities.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem