Über uns

Eine autonome nachhaltige Zukunft ermöglichen

Bild, das vernetzte, autonome Datenpunkte zeigt

Entfaltung der Freiheit der Autonomie

Hexagon hat die Vision, eine autonome Zukunft zu ermöglichen, die es der Industrie ermöglicht, nachhaltig zu gedeihen.

Wer ist Hexagon?

Hexagon ist der weltweit führender Anbieter von Sensor-, Software- und autonomen Lösungen, die über eine digitale Realität effizient miteinander verbunden werden. Unsere Lösungen versetzen unsere Kunden in die Lage, schnell wachsende Datenmengen zu nutzen und sie zur Steigerung der Effizienz, Produktivität, Qualität und Sicherheit in den Bereichen Industrie, Fertigung, Infrastruktur, öffentlicher Sektor und Mobilität einzusetzen.

Unsere einzigartige Strategie.

Die Strategie von Hexagon zielt auf die rasch wachsende Kluft zwischen der enormen Menge erzeugter Daten und der Fähigkeit der Welt, diese zu nutzen. Seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt werden buchstäblich Milliarden von „Dingen“ – Sensoren und Geräte – mit dem Internet verbunden. Unser einzigartiger Ansatz besteht darin, Werte zu schaffen, indem wir unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit geben, all diese Daten tatsächlich zu nutzen – und sie auf neue weltverändernde Weise einzusetzen.

 

Was wir anstreben.

Im Zentrum unserer Arbeit steht die Vision einer Zukunft, in der Daten vollständig genutzt werden, damit Wirtschaft, Industrie und Menschheit nachhaltig profitieren können. Wir glauben an eine Welt, in der Wirtschaftswachstum nicht auf Kosten des Planeten und seiner Menschen geht, und sind überzeugt, dass wir die Nachhaltigkeit in jedem Aspekt unseres Unternehmens vorantreiben sollten.

Wir geben unseren Kunden die Freiheit, das Potenzial von Daten bestmöglich auszuschöpfen –die Freiheit, innovativ und erfolgreich zu sein, die Freiheit, einen nachhaltigen Planeten für zukünftige Generationen zu sichern.

Hexagon (Nasdaq Stockholm: HEXA B) beschäftigt ca. 23,000 Mitarbeiter in 50 Ländern und erzielt einen Nettoumsatz von ca. 4,3bn EUR.

About us

Image depicting connected, autonomous data points

Enabling our customers to create value, responsibly.

See how we combine the physical world, digital intelligence and human potential ​to shape the future of all industries.

Who is Hexagon?

Hexagon is the global leader in digital reality solutions, combining sensor, software and autonomous technologies. Our solutions free our customers to harness the rapidly-increasing amounts of data, putting it to work to boost efficiency, productivity, quality and safety across industrial, manufacturing, infrastructure, public sector and mobility applications.

Our unique strategy.

Hexagon’s strategy targets the rapidly widening gap between the enormous amounts of data being created and the world’s ability to harness it. For more than a decade, literally billions of 'things' — sensors and devices — are being connected to the internet. Our unique approach is to create value by freeing our customers to actually use all this data — to put it to work in new, world-changing ways.

 

The outcomes we seek.

At our very core is a powerful vision of a future where data is fully leveraged so that business, industry and humanity sustainably thrive. We believe in a world where economic growth does not come at the expense of the planet and its people, and that we should drive sustainability efforts in every aspect of our business.

Our goal is to empower our customers with the freedom to use data to its greatest potential — the freedom to innovate, the freedom to thrive, the freedom to ensure a sustainable planet for future generations.

Hexagon (Nasdaq Stockholm: HEXA B) has approximately 24,000 employees in 50 countries and net sales of approximately 5.2bn EUR. Learn more at hexagon.com and follow us @HexagonAB.


Optimism at scale

Watch Hexagon’s President and CEO Paolo Guglielmini deliver his keynote address at HxGN LIVE Global 2023 in Las Vegas, as he takes the audience on an extraordinary journey. Discover how realism and optimism are aligned and why realistic optimism is a strategic course of action.

You can't view this video as you didn't accept cookies.