Secteur du transport

Fournir des solutions numériques qui améliorent les réseaux et les services de transport, optimisent les actifs et l’infrastructure et assurent la sécurité des personnes.

Des voitures connectées grâce aux solutions intelligentes d'Hexagon

Renforcer la sécurité et l'efficacité du réseau

Données, systèmes et informations pour la planification et les opérations de transport

Souhaitez-vous savoir comment les fonctionnalités Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

Les solutions de transport intelligent d'Hexagon aident les gouvernements et les organisations commerciales à améliorer les actifs, les infrastructures, les itinéraires et les services de transport grâce à l'intelligence de localisation et aux capacités de planification et d'exploitation. Nos technologies de transport autonome fournissent des informations et soutiennent la prise de décision en temps réel pour les transports aérien, maritime, ferroviaire et routier.

Découvrir les solutions par écosystème

  • Vue d’ensemble
  • Villes et nations
  • Construction
  • Infrastructure
  • Mobilité autonome
Vue d’ensemble
Villes et nations
Pour les entreprises de transport, assurer l’intégrité du réseau, la fiabilité du service et la sécurité et l’efficacité opérationnelles présente de nombreux défis complexes. Découvrez comment les solutions de transport intelligent d’Hexagon aident les villes et les nations à améliorer la planification et la gestion des transports par la visualisation, l’analyse et l’optimisation des données.

Solutions de transport

Déployer des solutions de transport intégrées et intuitives pour le trafic, les chemins de fer et les aéroports afin de garantir une réponse rapide et efficace aux incidents et d’améliorer la sécurité avec un minimum de perturbations.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour les écosystèmes de villes et de nations
Construction
L’amélioration des actifs, des infrastructures, des itinéraires et des services de transport est d’une importance capitale. Découvrez comment la technologie de transport autonome d’Hexagon permet à l’industrie du transport de disposer de solutions optimisées pour réduire les reprises et respecter les délais et le budget, tout en protégeant les ressources humaines et matérielles.

Phase de conception

Capturer une réalité numérique précise des conditions, des caractéristiques et du positionnement existants d’un chantier de construction pour aider à concevoir numériquement des concepts initiaux qui minimisent les intrants et réduisent le gaspillage pendant le projet.

Phase de planification

Transformez votre vision et votre conception en un plan d’actions, en cartographiant numériquement chaque détail pour la phase de construction, notamment les matériaux, la planification et les coûts.

Phase de construction

Orchestrer le processus de construction plus simplement, en créant un modèle de productivité et d’efficacité avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de déchets tout en garantissant la sécurité sur le chantier.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Tirez parti de toutes les données provenant des phases de conception, de planification et de construction pour créer une réalité numérique intelligente qui offre une transparence totale à chaque élément du bâtiment terminé afin d’optimiser les opérations, la maintenance, la sécurité et la résilience.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des bâtiments
Infrastructure
Explore how Hexagon is empowering the transportation industry with solutions that support the complete lifecycle of large-scale engineering projects, and are optimised to reduce rework and deliver on time and on budget — while protecting human and material resources.

Phase de planification

Visualisez le site au-dessus et en dessous du sol. Pour ce faire, cartographiez numériquement chaque détail pour la phase de construction, notamment le temps, les matériaux, l’estimation, la planification et les coûts.

Phase de conception

Capturer numériquement toutes les distances et tous les volumes qui sont essentiels à la performance de la construction, avec positionnement et mesure précis intégrés dans le modèle 3D.

Phase de construction

Maintenir une approche centrée sur les données pour orchestrer l’ensemble de la phase de construction, en créant un modèle 3D de productivité et d’efficacité – avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de gaspillage – tout en superposant les coûts 4D et les données de planification BIM 5D tout au long du projet.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Offrir aux propriétaires et aux opérateurs d’actifs des solutions qui vont au-delà de l’infrastructure intelligente et permettent une visibilité permanente sur le jumeau opérationnel pour optimiser la sécurité et l’efficacité dans toutes les opérations et la maintenance tout en prolongeant la durée de vie de l’infrastructure.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des infrastructures
Mobilité autonome
Accelerate the research, development and deployment of autonomous mobility for transportation applications such as on-and off-road vehicles, shuttles and more. Explore how Hexagon's smart transportation solutions reframe autonomy with sustainability in mind.

Solutions d’exécution

Plateformes autonomes de recherche et développement en mobilité qui permettent d’automatiser un ensemble varié de systèmes de contrôle et d’applications industrielles.

Solutions de déploiement

Déployer des solutions autonomes qui permettent aux clients de passer rapidement des phases de test et de recherche et développement de prototypes à la production complète dans une variété de segments de marché émergents et à évolution rapide.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de mobilité autonome

Transportation industry

Providing digital solutions that improve transportation networks and services, optimise assets and infrastructure and keep people safe.

Cars connected with Hexagon’s smart solutions

Improving network safety and efficiency

Data, systems and insights for transportation planning and operations

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Hexagon's smart transportation solutions help governments and commercial organisations improve transportation assets, infrastructure, routes and services through location intelligence and planning and operational capabilities. Our autonomous transportation technologies deliver insights and support real-time decision-making for aviation, maritime, rail and road transportation.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Cities and nations
  • Buildings
  • Infrastructure
  • Autonomous mobility
Overview
Cities and nations
For transportation organisations, ensuring network integrity, service reliability and operational safety and efficiency presents many complex challenges. Explore how Hexagon's smart transportation solutions help cities and nations improve transportation planning and management through data visualisation, analysis and optimization.

Transportation solutions

Deploy intuitive, integrated solutions for roads, railways, aviation and maritime to ensure effective planning and operations and enhance safety with minimal disruption.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem
Buildings
Improving transportation assets, infrastructure, routes and services is critically important. Explore how Hexagon's autonomous transportation technology is empowering the transportation industry with solutions that are optimised to reduce rework and deliver on time and on budget — while protecting human and material resources.

Design phase

Capture an accurate digital reality of a building site’s existing conditions, features and positioning to help digitally design initial concepts that minimise inputs and reduce waste during the project.

Plan phase

Transform your vision and design into a plan of action, digitally mapping out every detail for the construction phase including materials, scheduling and cost.

Build phase

Orchestrate the construction process more simply, creating a model of productivity and efficiency with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste while ensuring worksite safety.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage all data from design, plan and build phases, to create a Smart Digital Reality that delivers full transparency to every element of the completed building to optimise operations, maintenance, safety and resiliency.

Explore all solutions for the buildings ecosystem
Infrastructure
Explore how Hexagon is empowering the transportation industry with solutions that support the complete lifecycle of large-scale engineering projects, and are optimised to reduce rework and deliver on time and on budget — while protecting human and material resources.

Plan phase

Visualise the site above and below ground, digitally mapping out every detail for the construction phase, including time, materials, estimating, scheduling and cost.

Design phase

Digitally capture all the right distances and volumes that are key to construction performance, with accurate positioning and measurements integrated into the 3D model.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Operate and maintain phase

Empower asset owners and operators with solutions that go beyond smart infrastructure and provide 24/7 visibility into the operational twin to optimise safety and efficiency throughout all operations and maintenance while extending the life of the infrastructure asset.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem
Autonomous mobility
Accelerate the research, development and deployment of autonomous mobility for transportation applications such as on-and off-road vehicles, shuttles and more. Explore how Hexagon's smart transportation solutions reframe autonomy with sustainability in mind.

Enabling solutions

Autonomous mobility research and development platforms that enable automation functionality across a diverse set of control systems and industrial applications.

Deployment solutions

Deploying autonomous solutions that enable customers to quickly scale from prototype R&D and testing phases to full production in a variety of emerging and fast-paced market segments.

Explore all solutions for the autonomous mobility ecosystem