Secteur de la fabrication générale

Intégration des données dans les processus de fabrication pour une prise de décision plus avisée et un meilleur contrôle de la qualité, du rendement et des temps de cycle.

Gros plan de pièces de fabrication

Exploiter les données pour améliorer l’efficacité de la fabrication

Aider la chaîne d’approvisionnement à fabriquer des matériaux, outils et composants essentiels.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

Les sous-traitants tels que les ateliers, les fournisseurs d’outils, les transformateurs de matériaux et d’autres entreprises de fabrication générale sont la colonne vertébrale de la chaîne d’approvisionnement de la fabrication. Hexagon aide les fabricants généraux à exploiter les données pour améliorer l’utilisation des ressources, limiter les déchets et gérer les coûts, en maintenant l’écosystème mondial de fabrication en fonctionnement.

Découvrir les solutions par écosystème

  • Vue d’ensemble
  • Fabrication
  • Installations industrielles
  • Villes et nations
  • Infrastructure
Vue d’ensemble
Fabrication
The global supply chain depends on general manufacturers with the ability to switch between different products and deliver to specification. See how Hexagon enables general manufacturers to deliver on customer needs with digitalised manufacturing processes that improve efficiency from quote to shipment.

Phase de conception et ingénierie

Grâce aux innovations d’Hexagon dans le domaine de la technologie de fabrication, les utilisateurs peuvent simuler et optimiser numériquement la conception et l’ingénierie de produits pour garantir la fabrication de composants, la productivité de la production et la qualité des résultats.

Phase de production

Maintenir un fil numérique tout au long de la production, optimiser les machines-outils, mesurer les variations environnementales et éviter les temps d’arrêt grâce aux analyses de données prédictives.

Phase d’inspection

Automatiser et numériser les mesures de qualité avec notre matériel et nos logiciels de métrologie de pointe, en créant un pont entre le monde réel et le monde numérique.

Transformation numérique

Déployer les systèmes logiciels de capteurs Hexagon pour transformer des processus cloisonnés et déconnectés en un écosystème de fabrication intégré, axé sur les données, qui capture et crée de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, en permettant de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et en automatisant les flux de travail pour devenir de plus en plus autonomes, efficaces et durables.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème de fabrication
Installations industrielles
Hexagon dispose de solutions pour le cycle de vie complet des produits manufacturés, avec des solutions qui permettent d’augmenter rapidement la production de produits tout en assurant un fonctionnement sûr et fiable pendant leur durée de vie, plus longue et plus durable. Découvrez comment Hexagon contribue à façonner un avenir de plus en plus autonome pour les installations industrielles.

Phase de conception

Transformer la vision du projet en réalité numérique intelligente avec le logiciel de conception et d’ingénierie Hexagon, la référence en matière de précision et de facilité d’utilisation.

Phase de planification

Capturer un jumeau numérique exact des conditions, des caractéristiques et de l’emplacement précis d’un site pour faciliter les concepts de conception numérique qui améliorent l’efficacité et réduisent le gaspillage tout au long du cycle de vie des actifs.

Phase de construction

Orchestrez un véritable projet de construction modèle en matière de productivité et d’efficacité, en obtenant la meilleure qualité possible tout en évitant les travaux de reprise et le gaspillage.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Exploiter les données issues des phases de planification, de conception et de construction pour créer un double opérationnel : une réalité numérique intelligente qui connecte les personnes, les processus et les événements tout au long du cycle de vie des installations industrielles.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des installations industrielles
Villes et nations
For manufacturers, monitoring and protecting critical assets and facilities presents many complex challenges. Explore how Hexagon helps improve security and surveillance operations and business resiliency through better situational awareness and incident management. 

Résilience industrielle et commerciale

Forger des installations industrielles et commerciales plus sûres avec des capacités de surveillance, de sécurité et de gestion des incidents évolutives.

Découvrez toutes les solutions pour les écosystèmes de villes et de nations
Infrastructure

Phase de construction

Maintenir une approche centrée sur les données pour orchestrer l’ensemble de la phase de construction, en créant un modèle 3D de productivité et d’efficacité – avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de gaspillage – tout en superposant les coûts 4D et les données de planification BIM 5D tout au long du projet.

Découvrir toutes les solutions pour l’écosystème des infrastructures

General manufacturing industry

Integrating data into manufacturing production processes for smarter decision making and better control of quality, throughput and cycle times.

Close up of manufacturing parts

Leveraging data for manufacturing efficiency

Helping the supply chain manufacture essential materials, tooling and components.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Contract manufacturers like job shops, tooling providers, material processors and other general manufacturing businesses are the backbone of the manufacturing supply chain. Hexagon is helping general manufacturers put data to work to improve resource use, minimise waste and manage costs, keeping the global manufacturing ecosystem running.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Manufacturing
  • Industrial facilities
  • Cities and nations
  • Infrastructure
Overview
Manufacturing
The global supply chain depends on general manufacturers with the ability to switch between different products and deliver to specification. See how Hexagon enables general manufacturers to deliver on customer needs with digitalised manufacturing processes that improve efficiency from quote to shipment.

Design and engineering phase

With Hexagon’s innovations in manufacturing technology, users can digitally simulate and optimise product design and engineering to ensure component manufacturability, production productivity and output quality.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Inspection phase

Automate and digitalise quality measurement with our world-leading metrology hardware and software, creating a bridge between the real and digital worlds.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem
Industrial facilities
Offerings for the full lifecycle of manufacturing assets, with solutions that enable assets to ramp up quickly while operating safely and reliably throughout a more sustainable, longer-term lifespan. Explore how Hexagon is empowering an increasingly autonomous future for the general manufacturing industry.

Design phase

Transform the project vision into a Smart Digital Reality with Hexagon’s design and engineering software that is the gold standard for precision and ease of use.

Plan phase

Capture an exact digital twin of a site’s existing conditions, features and precise location to facilitate digital design concepts that drive efficiencies and reduce waste throughout the asset lifecycle.

Build phase

Orchestrate a construction project that is a model of productivity and efficiency — achieving the highest quality while avoiding rework and waste.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Cities and nations
For manufacturers, monitoring and protecting critical assets and facilities presents many complex challenges. Explore how Hexagon helps improve security and surveillance operations and business resiliency through better situational awareness and incident management. 

Industrial and commercial resiliency

Forge safer industrial and commercial facilities with scalable surveillance, security and incident management capabilities.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem
Infrastructure
Hexagon’s solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem enable speed, efficiency and productivity across a variety of general manufacturing-related projects.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem