Stromversorgung

Elektriker, der die Stromleitungen wartet

Stromnetzplanung und -betrieb

Standortbasierte Informationen und Funktionen für Energieversorger.

Möchten Sie erfahren, wie Hexagon Ihr Unternehmen zielführend unterstützen kann?

Die Lösungen von Hexagon helfen Energieversorgern, ihre Netze und Dienste zu verwalten, um Zuverlässigkeit, Kundenzufriedenheit und die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorschriften zu gewährleisten. Unsere raumbezogenen Informationen und Funktionen unterstützen Netzplanung, Betrieb und Wartung, Wiederherstellung von Diensten, Sicherheit und vieles mehr. 

Mehr Informationen zu Lösungen nach thematischen Zusammenhängen („Ökosystem“)

  • Übersicht
  • Städte und Nationen
  • Gebäude
  • Industrieanlagen
  • Infrastruktur
Übersicht
Städte und Nationen

Kartierungslösungen

Nutzen Sie Location Intelligence mit Lösungen, die Standortdaten erfassen, visualisieren, analysieren und daraus Erkenntnisse ableiten, um eine Vielzahl städtischer und nationaler Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.

Lösungen für die öffentliche Verwaltung

Tauschen Sie Daten für Zählung, Katastermanagement, öffentliche Bauarbeiten und organisationsübergreifendes Lagebild einfach über cloudbasierte Anwendungen und kollaborative Lösungen aus.

Lösungen für die öffentliche Sicherheit

Verbessern Sie die Qualität, Genauigkeit und Verfügbarkeit kritischer Informationen mit integrierten Technologielösungen, die die öffentliche Sicherheit, die Sicherheitsleistung und die Produktivität verbessern.

Versorgungs- und Kommunikationslösungen

Erzielen Sie mit den standortbasierten Technologien von Hexagon eine höhere Zuverlässigkeit des Netzwerkdienstes, verbessern Sie die Integrität, steigern Sie die Effizienz und erfüllen Sie die Erwartungen der Versorgungsunternehmen.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Städten und Nationen
Gebäude

Entwurfsphase

Erfassen Sie eine genaue digitale Realität der bestehenden Bedingungen, Merkmale und Positionierung einer Baustelle, um digitale Konzepte zu entwerfen, die die Dateneingabe minimieren und Verschwendung während des Projekts reduzieren.

Planungsphase

Setzen Sie Ihre Vision und Ihr Design in einen Aktionsplan um, indem Sie jedes Detail für die Bauphase, einschließlich Materialien, Zeitplanung und Kosten, digital abbilden.

Bauphase

Orchestrieren Sie den Bauprozess einfacher und erstellen Sie ein Modell der Produktivität und Effizienz mit höherer Qualität, weniger Nacharbeiten und weniger Ausschuss bei gleichzeitiger Gewährleistung der Arbeitssicherheit.

Betriebs- und Wartungsphase

Nutzen Sie alle Daten aus den Entwurfs-, Planungs- und Bauphasen, um eine intelligente digitale Realität zu schaffen, die vollständige Transparenz für jedes Element des fertiggestellten Gebäudes bietet, um Betrieb, Wartung, Sicherheit und Resilienz zu optimieren.

Entdecken Sie alle Angebote im Lösungsspektrum Gebäude
Industrieanlagen

Bauphase

Gestalten Sie ein Bauprojekt, das ein Musterbeispiel an Produktivität und Effizienz ist – höchste Qualität bei gleichzeitiger Vermeidung von Nacharbeit und Verschwendung.

Betriebs- und Wartungsphase

Nutzen Sie Daten aus den Planungs-, Entwurfs- und Bauphasen, um einen betrieblichen Zwilling zu erstellen: eine intelligente, digitale Realität, die Menschen, Prozesse und Ereignisse über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Industrieanlagen hinweg verbindet.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Industrieanlagen
Infrastruktur

Planungsphase

Veranschaulichen Sie die Baustelle über und unter der Erde, indem Sie jedes Detail für die Bauphase digital abbilden, einschließlich Zeit, Material, Schätzung, Zeitplanung und Kosten.

Entwurfsphase

Erfassen Sie digital alle richtigen Abstände und Volumen, die für die Bauleistung entscheidend sind – mit präziser Positionierung und in das 3D-Modell integrierten Messungen.

Bauphase

Behalten Sie einen datengesteuerten Ansatz bei, um die gesamte Bauphase zu orchestrieren und ein 3D-Modell der Produktivität und Effizienz zu erstellen – mit höherer Qualität, weniger Nacharbeiten und weniger Ausschuss – und gleichzeitig 4D-Kosten- und 5D-BIM-Planungsdaten über das gesamte Projekt zu legen.

Betriebs- und Wartungsphase

Ermöglichen Sie Asset-Eigentümern und -betreibern Lösungen, die über die intelligente Infrastruktur hinausgehen und rund um die Uhr einen Einblick in den betrieblichen Zwilling bieten, um die Sicherheit und Effizienz über alle Betriebs- und Wartungsprozesse hinweg zu optimieren und gleichzeitig die Lebensdauer der Infrastruktur zu verlängern.

Entdecken Sie alle Lösungen für das Ökosystem Infrastruktur

Electric utilities

Lineman servicing electric utility line

Power grid planning and operations

Location-based information and capabilities for electric utilities.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Hexagon’s solutions help electric utilities manage their networks and services to ensure reliability, customer satisfaction and regulatory compliance. Our location-based information and capabilities support network planning, operations and maintenance, service restoration, safety and security and more. 

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Cities and nations
  • Buildings
  • Industrial facilities
  • Infrastructure
Overview
Cities and nations
For electric utility providers, ensuring network capacity and resiliency can present many intricate challenges. Explore how Hexagon’s electric utility solutions and partnerships with cities and nations helps improve service reliability through better network planning, operations and maintenance.

Mapping solutions

Leverage location intelligence with solutions that capture, visualise, analyse and derive insights from location data to address a variety of urban and national challenges.

Public administration solutions

Easily share data for census, cadastral management, public works and interagency situational awareness with cloud-based applications and collaborative solutions.

Public safety solutions

Improve the quality, accuracy and availability of critical information with integrated technology solutions that enhance public safety and security performance and productivity.

Utilities and communications solutions

Achieve greater network service reliability, enhance integrity, increase efficiency and fulfil the expectations of utility stakeholders with Hexagon’s location-based technologies.

Explore all solutions for the cities and nations ecosystem
Buildings
Hexagon technologies are used throughout the complete lifecycle of vertical structures, with solutions that ensure projects are optimised to reduce rework and built to plan — on time and on budget — while protecting human and material resources throughout the life of electric utility assets.

Design phase

Capture an accurate digital reality of a building site’s existing conditions, features and positioning to help digitally design initial concepts that minimise inputs and reduce waste during the project.

Plan phase

Transform your vision and design into a plan of action, digitally mapping out every detail for the construction phase including materials, scheduling and cost.

Build phase

Orchestrate the construction process more simply, creating a model of productivity and efficiency with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste while ensuring worksite safety.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage all data from design, plan and build phases, to create a Smart Digital Reality that delivers full transparency to every element of the completed building to optimise operations, maintenance, safety and resiliency.

Explore all solutions for the buildings ecosystem
Industrial facilities
Electrical facilities require efficiency, safety and sustainability. Hexagon’s autonomous solutions utilise powerful sensors and interconnected data management systems to monitor facilities and route data more efficiently, providing fast and efficient incident response along with in-depth facility operations management.

Build phase

Orchestrate a construction project that is a model of productivity and efficiency — achieving the highest quality while avoiding rework and waste.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Infrastructure
Hexagon’s solutions empower the infrastructure ecosystem with easy-to-use, robust technologies that connect previously siloed actions. We enable the successful and cost-effective planning, building, operations and maintenance of electric utilities infrastructure that is smarter, safer and more productive.

Plan phase

Visualise the site above and below ground, digitally mapping out every detail for the construction phase, including time, materials, estimating, scheduling and cost.

Design phase

Digitally capture all the right distances and volumes that are key to construction performance, with accurate positioning and measurements integrated into the 3D model.

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Operate and maintain phase

Empower asset owners and operators with solutions that go beyond smart infrastructure and provide 24/7 visibility into the operational twin to optimise safety and efficiency throughout all operations and maintenance while extending the life of the infrastructure asset.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem