Ateliers

Fabrication de pièces d’usinage dans un atelier 

Équiper les ateliers pour un succès concurrentiel

L’efficacité dans l’atelier de fabrication fait la différence pour les fournisseurs de services d’usinage.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

La chaîne d’approvisionnement mondiale est soutenue par un réseau d’ateliers qui fournissent des services de fabrication sous contrat aux équipementiers et autres fournisseurs. Ces fabricants experts doivent être capables de passer d’un projet à l’autre et de fournir de la qualité tout en offrant un prix compétitif. Les solutions de fabrication intelligente d’Hexagon permettent aux ateliers de gérer numériquement les flux de travail de bout en bout, du devis à la livraison finale. 

Découvrez nos compétences

  • Installations industrielles
  • Infrastructure
  • Fabrication
Installations industrielles

Phase de construction

Orchestrez un véritable projet de construction modèle en matière de productivité et d’efficacité, en obtenant la meilleure qualité possible tout en évitant les travaux de reprise et le gaspillage.

Phase de fonctionnement et maintenance

Exploiter les données issues des phases de planification, de conception et de construction pour créer un double opérationnel : une réalité numérique intelligente qui connecte les personnes, les processus et les événements tout au long du cycle de vie des installations industrielles.

Infrastructure

Phase de construction

Maintenir une approche centrée sur les données pour orchestrer l’ensemble de la phase de construction, en créant un modèle 3D de productivité et d’efficacité – avec une qualité supérieure, moins de reprises et moins de gaspillage – tout en superposant les coûts 4D et les données de planification BIM 5D tout au long du projet.

Fabrication

Phase de production

Maintenir un fil numérique tout au long de la production, optimiser les machines-outils, mesurer les variations environnementales et éviter les temps d’arrêt grâce aux analyses de données prédictives.

Phase d’inspection

Automatiser et numériser les mesures de qualité avec notre matériel et nos logiciels de métrologie de pointe, en créant un pont entre le monde réel et le monde numérique.

Transformation numérique

Déployer les systèmes logiciels de capteurs Hexagon pour transformer des processus cloisonnés et déconnectés en un écosystème de fabrication intégré, axé sur les données, qui capture et crée de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, en permettant de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et en automatisant les flux de travail pour devenir de plus en plus autonomes, efficaces et durables.

Job shops

Production machining parts from a job shop 

Equipping job shops for competitive success

Shop-floor efficiency makes the difference for machining service providers.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

The global supply chain is underpinned by a network of job shops that supply contract manufacturing services to OEMs and other suppliers. These expert fabricators must be able to shift from project to project and deliver on quality while offering a competitive price. Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions enable job shops to digitally manage workflows end-to-end from quotation to final delivery. 

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Infrastructure
  • Industrial facilities
  • Manufacturing
Overview
Infrastructure

Construct phase

Maintain a data-driven approach to orchestrate the entire construction phase, creating a 3D model of productivity and efficiency — with higher quality, fewer reworks and less waste — while layering 4D cost and 5D BIM scheduling data throughout the project.

Explore all solutions for the infrastructure ecosystem
Industrial facilities
Hexagon supports the complete lifecycle of complex industrial plants with solutions that enable industrial assets to ramp up quickly while operating safely and reliably throughout a more sustainable, longer-term lifespan.

Build phase

Orchestrate a construction project that is a model of productivity and efficiency — achieving the highest quality while avoiding rework and waste.

Operate and maintain phase

Leverage data from the planning, design and build phases to create an operational twin: a smart, digital reality that connects people, processes and events throughout the entire industrial facility lifecycle.

Explore all solutions for the industrial facilities ecosystem
Manufacturing
Job shops around the world play a vital part in global manufacturing. Explore how Hexagon’s smart manufacturing solutions enable component manufacturers to remain competitive by digitally managing workflows end-to-end from quotation through process validation and production to inspection and final delivery.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Inspection phase

Automate and digitalise quality measurement with our world-leading metrology hardware and software, creating a bridge between the real and digital worlds.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem