Composants électroniques

Circuits électroniques et composants avec données

Optimisation numérique de l’efficacité

Solutions de données pour des composants électroniques de haute qualité et économiques.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir comment les capacités d’Hexagon peuvent renforcer votre activité ?

La fabrication de composants électroniques est essentielle pour suivre le rythme continu de l’innovation. Cependant, ces composants font partie d’une chaîne d’approvisionnement très complexe et il est important de répondre à la demande à mesure que le nombre d’industries connectées augmente. La gamme de solutions numériques d’Hexagon permet aux fabricants de composants d’exploiter les données pour améliorer l’agilité et prendre de meilleures décisions.

Découvrez nos compétences

  • Fabrication
Fabrication

Phase de conception et ingénierie

Grâce aux innovations d’Hexagon dans le domaine de la technologie de fabrication, les utilisateurs peuvent simuler et optimiser numériquement la conception et l’ingénierie de produits pour garantir la fabrication de composants, la productivité de la production et la qualité des résultats.

Phase d’inspection

Automatiser et numériser les mesures de qualité avec notre matériel et nos logiciels de métrologie de pointe, en créant un pont entre le monde réel et le monde numérique.

Transformation numérique

Déployer les systèmes logiciels de capteurs Hexagon pour transformer des processus cloisonnés et déconnectés en un écosystème de fabrication intégré, axé sur les données, qui capture et crée de la valeur tout au long du cycle de vie du produit, en permettant de nouveaux modèles commerciaux et en automatisant les flux de travail pour devenir de plus en plus autonomes, efficaces et durables.

Components for electronics

Electronic circuits and components with data

Digitally optimising efficiencies

Data solutions for high-quality and cost-efficient components for electronics.

Ready to learn how Hexagon's capabilities can empower your business?

Electronic components manufacturing is critical to keeping with the continued pace of innovation. However, these components exist in a highly complex supply chain and meeting demand is important as the number of digitally connected industries increases. Hexagon’s portfolio of digital solutions enables component manufacturers to leverage data to boost agility and drive better decisions.

Explore solutions by ecosystem

  • Overview
  • Manufacturing
Overview
Manufacturing
Hexagon’s solutions support the manufacture of components for electronics by offering digitalisation across design, production and quality inspection. Our technology promotes a rapid “right first time” approach, reducing cost and risk while maintaining a constant focus on standards and innovation.

Design and engineering phase

With Hexagon’s innovations in manufacturing technology, users can digitally simulate and optimise product design and engineering to ensure component manufacturability, production productivity and output quality.

Production phase

Maintain a digital thread through production, optimise machine tools, measure environmental variances and prevent downtime with predictive data analyses.

Inspection phase

Automate and digitalise quality measurement with our world-leading metrology hardware and software, creating a bridge between the real and digital worlds.

Digital transformation

Deploy Hexagon’s sensor software systems to transform siloed and disconnected processes into an integrated, data-driven manufacturing ecosystem that captures and creates value across the product lifecycle, enabling new business models and automating workflows to become increasingly autonomous, efficient and sustainable.

Explore all solutions for the manufacturing ecosystem