Meet Hexagon's leadership team

Board of Directors

Group Management


Group Staff

Charlotte Anderberg 
Head of Group Financial Reporting

Robert Ashe 
Chief Information Officer

Mathias Cederwall 
Group Treasurer

Maria Luthström 
Investor Relations Manager

Andrea Meyer
Head of Tax

Tony Zana
General Counsel


Download corporate assets, annual reports, and leadership photographs