Examen intelligent de CloudWorx Intergraph

Êtes-vous prêt à commencer ?

Discutez avec un expert et découvrez ce qu’Hexagon peut faire pour votre entreprise.

Le module complémentaire CloudWorx® utilise la plateforme logicielle Leica Geosystems HDS Cyclone™ pour fournir un accès aux données en nuages de points dans Intergraph Smart® Review. Cette combinaison vous permet d’inspecter une usine sans quitter le bureau.

Le scan laser offre le moyen le plus précis et rentable de collecter et de travailler avec des informations en l’état pour les installations existantes. CloudWorx fournit aux utilisateurs la commodité et la valeur ajoutée liées à l’utilisation de riches données scannées au laser en l’état directement dans Smart Review.

Intergraph Smart Review

Intergraph Smart Review est un outil de visualisation 3D pour la résolution des problèmes.

Intergraph Smart Laser Data Engineer

Intergraph Smart Laser Data Engineer relève les plus grands défis de productivité en utilisant des données en nuages de point avec JetStream, le programme dernier cri qui garantit les performances et offre une gestion centralisée du nuage de points.

Centre de ressources

Visitez notre Centre de ressources et explorez nos brochures, études de cas client, fiches produit, vidéos, livres blancs et plus encore.

Ne laissez pas passer cette occasion.

Inscrivez-vous pour être informé des actualités Hexagon et recevoir les dernières informations sur les produits directement dans votre boîte de réception.

CloudWorx Intergraph Smart Review

The CloudWorx® add-on uses the Leica Geosystems HDS Cyclone™ platform to provide access to point cloud data inside Intergraph Smart® Review. This combination enables you to perform a plant walkdown without leaving your office.

Laser scanning offers the most accurate and cost-effective way to collect and work with As-Built information for existing facilities. CloudWorx provides users with the convenience and added value of working with rich, As-Built laser scan data directly within Smart Review.

Large Point Cloud and Models

Large point cloud and model support offers the following: efficient loading, high-fidelity visualization, real-time navigation, cyclone object database client/server technology, fast data processing and efficient data management.

Rendering

Level of Detail (LOD) graphics preserve data quality, “Single-pick” point cloud density control and intelligent memory management.

Visualization

View point clouds with intensity mapping and true color for photo-realistic views.

Intergraph Smart Review

Intergraph Smart Review is your problem-solving 3D visualization tool.

Intergraph Smart Laser Data Engineer

Intergraph Smart Laser Data Engineer overcomes the biggest productivity challenges in using point cloud data with JetStream’s state-of-the-art point cloud rendering performance and centralized point cloud administration.

Resource Center

Visit our Resource Center and explore our solution brochures, customer case studies, product sheets, videos, white papers and more.

Don't Miss Out!

Subscribe to Hexagon updates to get the latest news and product information straight to your inbox.