From the left there is a black background with blue dots as you move to the right the blue dots form to create a pattern

The future of manufacturing is open

Experience the power of Nexus!

Save your seat now.

Nexus Virtual Launch Event

23 February 2023, 08:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 04:00 PM GMT (60 min)

The world of manufacturing is changing fast. Manufacturers need to be innovative, agile and respond quickly to change.  

Join us on February 23 for the virtual launch event of Nexus, Hexagon’s new open platform to enhance digital engineering & manufacturing. 

  • Connect people, technologies and data
  • Empower teams with data access and insights
  • Innovate faster using an open platform

Why attend: 

Learn more about Hexagon’s open platform capabilities, new innovative apps and solution workflows aimed at solving complex engineering and manufacturing challenges.

Hear from our Hexagon experts and industry leaders on how Nexus can help shape the future.

Who should attend: 

  • Existing Hexagon customers wanting to get more out of your products
  • Engineering & manufacturing teams and leaders in the discrete manufacturing sector
  • Developers interested in building new offerings on cloud-based platform
  • Media/analysts/experts covering the manufacturing sector
  • Tech enthusiasts with interest in innovative technologies 

Register now and reserve your spot for this exciting launch.